Katerina B.

Katerina B.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katerina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katerina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Toshya B.
Toshya B.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kat’s great! She’s reliable, and our dog is always relaxed when we get back home to her!

Katerina B.
Katerina B.
Jen A.
Jen A.
Sep 2, 2018

Katerina is an amazing dog lover and pet owner! Shes watched my pooch and kitty multiple times with no issues or accidents. Shes punctual, intuitive, and you can tell she really cares about animals.

Katerina B.
Katerina B.

About Katerina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your pups like family :)

I've cared for dogs virtually my entire life. Although I didn't have in home dogs growing up I started dog walking for other families at a young age.

I've been predominatly a recurring dog walker and overnight sitter.I have worked with young dogs, old dogs, small dogs, big dogs; as well as with handicapped and eldery dogs with specialized medical needs.

I do have two pups of my own! Pepper is a 12 year ...

What Katerina would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but of course I would like to know as much about your dog as possible. Are they friendly with other dogs? Do thay have any anxities? Allergies? Medications? Do they like to play or go on hikes?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katerina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katerina's Pets

Kyuss

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, and Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Pepper

Mixed and Poodle
12 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Katerina watches your pet

Although I do not have a fenced in yard, I live across the street from a park and in walking distance to a park with some small dog friendly trails.

I love to play with dog toys, I'll play fetch for hours and of course Kyuss is always here to play with any new doggie friends. (He also is very good at being submissive or leaving other dogs alone if playing is not there thing!) I can also run your dogs, if walking isn't enough for the high energy ones!

If you have young dogs or puppies I also enjoy teaching the youngins some new tricks!

In Katerina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katerina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.