Katelynne H.

Katelynne H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katelynne can host 1 dog per night.
Katelynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Katelynne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your dog as an equal

My name is Katelynne; I am 29yrs old and I live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath condo. I will shower your dog with love and affection. I do have a dog of my own, Hazel, and she has a loving soul and all she wants is friends all shapes and sizes. Hazel is on a no grain diet so all her treats and her food is grain free. She is excellent with other dogs ...

What Katelynne would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with others?
Is your dog house trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katelynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katelynne's Pets

Hazel

PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.