Katelyn M.

Katelyn M.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Katelyn

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wildlife major and animal lover!

I am currently studying Wildlife and Conservation Sciences at Texas A&M-Commerce and a part time dog washer at Wag N Wash. Animals are my life and I'm ready to kickstart my career caring for them. I have 3+ years experience dog sitting and about 10 months experience dog washing. I have three dogs and two guinea pigs! I'm open to watching and caring for animals other than dogs as well, let me know if that ...

What Katelyn would like to know about your dog

I'm really a big animal lover with a big heart. I know how hard it can be to leave your animal with someone else and I want you fo know they'll be in the best hands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Katelyn watches your pet

If your dog enjoys walks or swimming, I would gladly provide that for them! I have experience dealing with hyper dogs as well, so that's no issue. If you'd like your dog to be washed, I can get that done for you as well in an efficient manner. I have many shampoos to choose from including hypoallergenic.

Katelyn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.