Katelyn H.

Katelyn H.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Katelyn was wonderful! She watched my two dogs over the Fourth of July! I received pictures and videos. There has been a great line of communication since the very beginning with Katelyn. I felt completely safe with my dogs there! I will be coming back in the future! Totally would recommend!

Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
Ann F.
Ann F.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved everything about our pup, Louise’s stay with Katelyn. I was kept in the loop with daily pictures.
I would recommend Katelyn to take great care of anyone’s dog. I look forward to a long relationship!

Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
Victoria D.
Victoria D.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Katelyn was awesome with our dog! This was our first time using this website, so we were a little nervous. Katelyn sent us updates as well as pictures of our little girl. She took great care of her. We booked Addie's stay last minute, and Katelyn was super flexible. We are really happy and will 100% book again with her! Thank you so much :)

Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.

About Katelyn

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dedicated Dog Lover!

Hello!
A little about me: I have several years of caring for dogs, starting around age 11 with Oliver my first dog. I now have Leilah, my very energetic but extremely lovable Labrador, she gets along with everyone. I also have a 3 year old son, who shares my love of dogs!
We have cats but they are used to dogs and tend to keep to themselves anyway. They are generally tolerant of all dogs ...

What Katelyn would like to know about your dog

The dog must get along with young children and other dogs, preferably crate trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Katelyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Katelyn's Pets

Leilah

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Clyde (CAT)

Mixed
6 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.