Kate M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host 1 dog per night.
Kate can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kate's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Julie S.
Julie S.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Kate is wonderful! She has excellent follow through, took great care of my pup and even texted me pictures!

Kate M.
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Apr 2, 2019

To Whom It May Concern,
It is with great pleasure that I write this letter of endorsement to Rover for Kate M.
Each time I see Kate around dogs, I've noticed how much she enjoys interacting with them. She has a natural way of communicating with them and, it appears, making them feel relaxed with her soothing voice and affection.
I recommend Kate wholeheartedly and would feel comfortable knowing she is watching over my dog ...

Kate M.

About Kate

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will pamper your pet!

I am a caring animal lover who understands that your pet is part of your family. I will take care of your pet like it was my own. I will even cook for your pet if you want. When I take care of your four-legged treasure, she/he will have my undivided attention. Rest-assured that your pet will enjoy their time with me; I can walk and run for exercise, give pet massages, home-made meals ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have anxiety? Is your pet afraid of mailmen, trucks, other animals? Does your pet have allergies? Does you pet have medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets

Bauer

Havanese
4 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

Dog walking, ball throwing and catching, trail walking

In Kate's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.