Kate M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Howard J O.
Howard J O.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

She took care of our dog very well, couldn’t be happier with the care he received.

Kate M.
My pleasure Howard. Wesley was such a sweet puppy. Energetic FUR sure! He's welcome back anytime. Thanks so much ...
Kate M.
Jen L.
Jen L.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We will definitely use Kate again! From the initial meet and greet, to dropping Rocky off and while we were gone Kate did so great making us feel like Rocky was very well taken care of. Rocky had a great time with her and Bagels while we were gone and we picked up a happy and loved dog. Thank you for taking care of our best buddy!

Kate M.
You are welcome Jen. Rocky is so sweet and cuddly. I enjoyed my weekend with him so much!
Kate M.
Ross S.
Ross S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

5 stars as always ?

Kate M.
Thank you Ross. Reagan is a VERY fast pup. Pretty sure I dropped 5 lbs during her Stay. So fun ...
Kate M.

About Kate

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love Toy & Teacup Pups!

I have been a dog lover my entire life! I have many years of experience from taking care of my own fur baby (Pug named Bagels) to caring for others cherished pups. Your dog will love staying in my home! We spend time snuggling, relaxing, playing & enjoy walks around our Plymouth townhome community, located by Wayzata High school. We are surrounded by beautiful trails! I guarantee 6-7 potty breaks and two 30-40 minute walks ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has potty challenges and if your dog is not comfortable interacting with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kate's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets

Bagels

Pug
5 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

We willl go on small walks around the neighborhood. We have lots of dogs in our townhome community.

In Kate's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.