Kate F.

Kate F.

West Loop, Chicago, IL

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Katie P.
Katie P.
May 4, 2017
Verified Stay

This is a very belated review, but I want to make sure everyone knows how wonderful Kate and her husband were with our dog, Benson. Benson can be a bit anxious and within minutes, she was sending pictures of him right at home with her dog Opal. We really appreciated how communicative she was and how flexible she was in regards to everything. Anyone would be lucky to have their dog vacation at Kate's place!

Kate F.
Kate F.
Walt H.
Walt H.
September 13, 2016
Verified Stay

They were great! They took excellent care of our little furry child Tobi while were away for several days. They provided lots of photos and videos to keep up with Tobi's day to day activities. I highly recommend Kate.

Kate F.
Kate F.
Kara N.
Kara N.
August 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Kate is awesome, Wrigs always has a great time there, is sad to leave, and is normally super tired when she gets back home. Kate provides alot of pictures and videos showing the fun that Wrigley and Opal are having. We will definitely look Kate up again for future needs.

Kate F.
Kate F.

About Kate

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pro Pooch Parents West Loop

Hi! We're James and Kate. We are a couple with a spacious condo. that has an open layout and large partially enclosed terrace in the near west loop/ greektown. We are responsible and professional dog lovers and will treat your precious pup as if he or she is our own. We are dog parents to our own sweet and friendly terrier and have a long history of dog sitting. Our pup Opal is very submissive ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kate's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kate's Pets

Opal

Russell Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.