Katarina S.

Katarina S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katarina can host 1 dog per night.
Katarina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

John M.
John M.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely spectacular thank you so much for watching Sable

Katarina S.
Katarina S.
Luis A.
Luis A.
May 22, 2018

Katarina is truly a dog lover of all breeds. She treats them with the utmost respect and finds pleasure in interacting with furry four pawed kids. I would never doubt the care that Katarina would give to any dog.

Katarina S.
Katarina S.

About Katarina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Had dogs since I was 5 years old!

Whether just dog sitting/visiting or boarding, I will provide your dog with the care and affection that they need. In addition to walking dogs, I will play whatever the dog wants (fetch, tug-of-war etc). I also love just petting the more mellow dogs and letting them sit in my lap. I have lived with dogs for as long as I can remember and am therefore very experienced with caring for them. I am very ...

What Katarina would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences; I love all dogs! I would just want to know a dog's likes and dislikes, compatibility with other dogs and crate/house training habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katarina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katarina's Pets

Rome

Border Collie and German Shepherd Dog
4 years old, 50 lbs.

Brownie

Mexican Hairless Dog
17 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Katarina watches your pet

We can go on walks around my neighborhood daily, as well as to the Kennesaw Mountain once or twice per visit. I will play fetch outside and in my house. I love dogs and will make sure your dog has an enjoyable stay!

In Katarina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Katarina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.