Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katarina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Tipper F.
Tipper F.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Great people! 2 beautiful digs for my puppy to play with and will definitely use again.

Katarina B.
Katarina B.
John S.
John S.
Sep 28, 2016
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Katarina she is the best!! I have two cavalier king spaniels that Katarina walks for me in the afternoons during the week. She is always on time and provides great loving care for them, they are happy when I get home. I absolutely like the Rover card notification I get telling me of her arrival and the pictures of the boys when she leaves, great service.

Katarina B.
Katarina B.

About Katarina

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love them like my own!

I love all animals! I have been an animal person since I was a child, always trying to bring home new pets. I have had dogs since I was a baby. My family has had all types of dogs ranging from 25 pounds to 90 pounds. I have experience with dog sitting for multiple family friends and I treat their dogs as my own. I love allowing dogs to be active and I take my ...

What Katarina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs age, breed, and size. I would also like to know how the dog does with larger breeds and how they act at the dog park.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katarina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Katarina's Pets

Apollo

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Athena

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Katarina watches your pet

I usually walk around my neighborhood and in and out of other neighborhoods. I like to take my dogs to lake grove park to walk the trail around the lake. I have a fenced in backyard where my dogs enjoy playing fetch. My dogs enjoy going to any dog parks in Chesapeake and Norfolk.

In Katarina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katarina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.