Kat W.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host 1 dog per night.
Kat can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Amberlee H.
Amberlee H.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Kat was great! Excellent communication and very helpful. Cookie loved her too.

Kat W.
Kat W.
Deidre H.
Deidre H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kat and her family took great care of my senior dog with some health issues. She was great about sending me updates and giving him his medication. I'd highly recommend Kat and her family to look over your dog!

Kat W.
Thank you! We loved having Yogi
Kat W.
Demante V.
Demante V.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Very kind and loving family! I received texts and pictures of fancy playing and she looked super comfortable with the children! 2 paws up for sure.

Kat W.
Thank you! We always love having Fancy over
Kat W.

About Kat

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We all LOVE dogs & love to help out

Hi! I grew up with dogs all my life! We currently do not have any dogs and I need to get my fix in. Ha ha
All my children adore pets and are raised to be good with them! I can provide love, cuddles and spoiling while you are gone! I’m a active person and don’t mind going on several walks or hikes a day! I’m available most days, all day and ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is good with kids of all ages & cats!
Dogs must be outdoor potty trained and on monthly flea prevention!
Please let me know if your dog has any kind of food aggression! Thank you

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kat's Pets

Kenai

American Shorthair and Cat
3 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Willow

Bengal, Cat, and Maine Coon
2 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kat watches your pet

Dogs will get lots of cuddles, playtime with the kids, walks around the neighborhood, woods & by the lake! And of course, we love spoiling them.

In Kat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kat's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.