Kat W.

Kat W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kat can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Israel C.
Israel C.
Sep 6, 2018

I found her to be very friendly upon and professional upon first impressions... then after a few moments her care and empathy with start to show thru. Her nurturing manner will put any worry you have at rest, and that helps build an immediate re pore not only with us, but most importantly... our furry friends.

Kat's willingness to please is another fact that was much appreciated, so tired of people who start off telling ...

Kat W.
Kat W.
Kristen W.
Kristen W.
Sep 6, 2018

Kat has been an avid dog lover for as long as I’ve known her! Her loving, warm and inviting attitude makes all pups feel welcome and peaceful and her nurturing spirit is exactly what you would hope for in your dog’s caregiver. She thinks quickly on her feet and is active and engaging.

Kat W.
Kat W.
Darlene S.
Darlene S.
Sep 4, 2018

Kat LOVES animals, especially dogs. She spends time with them, making sure to give them lots of love and kisses. She keeps up with their food and water. She plays ball (and other doggy games) with them and gives them lots of love.

Kat W.
Kat W.

About Kat

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I grew up wanting to own dogs for my entire childhood. It wasn't until I was an adult that I was finally gifted the opportunity to be a mom to a wonderful puppy named Watson, the German Shorthaired Pointer. There is no shortage of love in this home and I want to welcome all of my dog friends to come and play. I know how difficult it was when I worked full time with a ...

About Kat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kat's Pets

Watson

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Ally

Cat
10 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kat watches your pet

In Kat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kat's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.