Dog Boarding

$118
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Jul 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kat was great. Communication was perfect and pets were happy. Will reach out to her again if/when needed.

Kat V.
Kat V.
Rumayre C.
Rumayre C.
Jul 7, 2017

Kat is a wonderful and loving dog care taker. As she has 2 furry babies of her own and treats them as though they were her own children. She is reaponsible, reliable, trust worthy and will treat your pet as if it was her own. My dog, Juno, love kat! And his attitude towards her when she picks him up really makes me feel confident that he's in the right hands!

Kat V.
Kat V.

About Kat

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Love is the Best Love

I love dogs! Every time I see a dog, I just want to pet and play with it. There is something about the love and comfort that dogs offer humans that is just one of a kind. I want to be able to give back to all dogs and help dog parents by offering my time to walk, play, pet, cuddle, feed, roll on the ground, and bring joy to your amazing fur baby. I ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and will take care of any! Please let me know if your pup requires any medication and I will be happy to administer them accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kat's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kat's Pets

Candy

Poodle
10 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Mochi

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Kat watches your pet

I am 10minute walk away from a park which offers a great place for light jogs, play time, and visual stimulation for a healthy doggie mind. I'm a fitness coach so having an active play time is no problem. Your dog will get plenty of exercise. I always bring portable water bowls with me to keep your pup hydrated.

In Kat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kat's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.