Kat C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Miriam T.
Miriam T.
Jul 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Kat was great. We got pictures of Chuck . He is scared of thunder and Kat was very aware and helped him through it. Left our house in good order. We were very satistied with her.

Kat C.
Kat C.
Talia  F.
Talia F.
Dec 9, 2015

Kat is everything to me. She is not only the most wonderful friend in the world, but she is that and more to every dog she has ever owned or had the pleasure of knowing. I would not only trust her kind, fun loving spirit with my dog, but also my children. If you need a fun, trust worthy, reliable & caring person to take care of your dog- she is it. She will go ...

Kat C.
Kat C.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Dec 9, 2015

If you are anything like me you like to travel by car and let the dogs tag along. My dogs happen to be Pitbulls, and no they are not welcome everywhere (and that's fine). They are always welcome at Kat's House.
A quick meet and greet with the resident pups was all it took to prove that they are dog loving playful souls.
We are grateful to have Kat as a resource when traveling. I ...

Kat C.
Kat C.

About Kat

1
year of experience
  • Pennsylvania SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun with Friends

I have a comfortable and welcoming home with a fenced in yard, finished basement and garage. Lots of space to put a crate or just have an extra friend.

About this sitter:
I absolutely love all pets and am happy to have company or come stay with yours if its better that they are at home while you are gone.

Why I love dog sitting
I have had dogs all my life. Upon moving to ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and understand pups are as individual as people can be. I like to be aware of any special needs or behaviors before so we can prepare to offer the best environment.

About Kat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kat's Pets

Bosco

Australian Cattle Dog
13 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kat watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a local pond and lots of bike paths in and around my neighborhood as we are in the suburbs of Northern Denver. Bosco and I also love getting out of town for some mountain trial hiking. We also have an amazing dog park less than a mile from home.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog may either sleep in my room with myself and Bosco, in their crate if provided or if they have trouble with stairs but aren't destructive they can sleep in the living room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have a part time job that requires less than 6 hours of my time and is flexible. This job does not require my time every day. Also my roommate is my brother and is often home during the hours I am not.

In Kat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kat's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.