Ka'Stacheya J.

Ka'Stacheya J.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ka'Stacheya can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ka'Stacheya can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
larry P.
larry P.
Aug 19, 2015

Ka'Stacheya is an amazing sitter! She's been walking my puppy for a little over two years now and she works so well with her. Honestly my pup can be a handful from time to time but Ka'stacheya takes it all in stride and now im not sure if my pup likes her or me more. She's awesome there was one occasion where my puppy wasn't feeling well and had a very bad upset stomach, Ka'Stacheya ...

Ka'Stacheya J.
Ka'Stacheya J.

About Ka'Stacheya

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stacey Dog Obsessed... No Seriously

Hi my name is Ka'Staycheya ( Stacey) for short and well... I am dog obsessed! I have 5 years of professional experience with dog sitting, dog food nutrition, dog walking and dog training! I am very passionate about dogs and as a dog owner myself, I know how important it is for dog owners to have the best care for their "fur babies" so I make sure I go above and beyond to make sure they ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ka'Stacheya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ka'Stacheya's Pets

Kienly

Pomeranian
6 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Ka'Stacheya watches your pet

I like to be at your dog's service. I am here to make sure your fur baby is comfortable and happy. I like to adhere to all your instructions,or tactics you guys may be working on but also make your pup feel like he or she is on a vacation while the parents are away! Overall, I like to make sure your pup is always comfortable and having fun!

In Ka'Stacheya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ka'Stacheya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.