Kassyndra M.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kassyndra can host 1 dog per night.
Kassyndra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Heather G.
Heather G.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kassyndra did a great job with Gadget. He is really nervous and a big baby about me leaving him. Kassy was very nurturing and caring. He has long unruly hair that needs brushed. She bathed him and went above and beyond. I had to leave him over the 4th of July holiday and she and her husband said he cuddled up to them and slept right on them during the night. How sweet of them ...

Kassyndra M.
Kassyndra M.
Mitch H.
Mitch H.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kassyndra watched our senior dog Rhoda over a long weekend, and we couldn’t have been happier with how it went. She was on top of all of our dog’s needs and highly responsive whenever we wanted to check in, sending us pictures frequently and asking us any questions she had. Rhoda seemed to have a great time too which made us even happier! We will definitely be using Kassyndra again in the future ...

Kassyndra M.
Kassyndra M.
Claire K.
Claire K.
May 6, 2018

Kassy is a very loving, truthworthy, and nurturing person. She has a true love for animals & they’re always drawn to her. She understands & demonstrates the responsibility that comes with taking care of a pet. She has the ability to enforce obedience while still allowing your pet to have fun & know that they are loved. She has spent the last few years of her life dedicating her time to working closely with ...

Kassyndra M.
Kassyndra M.

About Kassyndra

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We love furr babies!

I've grown up around all sorts of animals from dogs, cats, rabbits and horses. I love animals and they are a passion of mine. I spend 90% of my time home with my son. I work part time at petsmart and love seeing all the different dogs everyday. I dont currently have any animals in my home but would love to build relationships with some of yours as i miss having furry friends around.
I ...

What Kassyndra would like to know about your dog

If there okay with children/babies. Safe for infants and toddlers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kassyndra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kassyndra watches your pet

We would go to the park right by my house, play ball and/or run around. Treats if allowed. And lots of attention from me and my husband.

In Kassyndra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kassyndra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.