Kassandra W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kassandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Eldrick A.
Eldrick A.
Apr 25, 2018

Kassandra is such a blessing! She was so good with my two Jack Russell’s. With her vet and animal experience, you don’t have to worry about your pets, whether is be for just a walk or a weekend trip.

Kassandra W.
Kassandra W.

About Kassandra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

The Dolphin Training Doggy Sitter

I am a currently a veterinarian technician and just finished my 2nd internship for marine mammal training. I’ve worked with many animals including tigers, dolphins, and primates. I do K-9 training on the side and I’m also a former marine mammal rescuer. I worked for 4 years rescuing marine life in California. We just moved back about 2 years ago and have settled down from traveling. In California I pet sit for about ...

What Kassandra would like to know about your dog

I am a vet tech and we do have to ask about aggression. I would like to know if there is a history of biting or aggression especially with other dogs and children as I will be sitting other dogs and I have a child so want to make sure everyone is safe in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kassandra's Pets

Kylo-REN

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 7 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Axle

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 7 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Kassandra watches your pet

Beautiful walks on the golf course. Beach trips. Ball play. I am also a certified trainer if your dog has any bad habits or you would like to train your dog a certain behavior I can work on it with them while they are with me!

In Kassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kassandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.