Kassandra R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kassandra can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Kassandra can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Albert U.
Albert U.
Jan 18, 2019

Kassandra and her 2 little kids really took care and loved my 2 puppies like their own. It was the first time my babies had a "separation anxiety" and for me it's a proof how much they enjoyed staying with them. I highly recommend Kassandra. Thanks!

Kassandra R.
Kassandra R.
Noelia M.
Noelia M.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kassandra has taken great care of both of my dogs! She accommodated me even with them being last minute. She keeps you very updated on how they’re doing as well

Kassandra R.
Thank you Noelia for letting me care for moxy and onyx they’re so sweet & we had a great time ...
Kassandra R.
Gay P.
Gay P.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

kassandra and family are the best. they took good care of our blue..

Kassandra R.
Thanks so much !! Blue was such a sweetheart I’m looking forward to working with you again your welcome back ...
Kassandra R.

About Kassandra

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PROFESSIONAL TOP ROVER SITTER

Hey there!! My names Kassandra , I’m originally from Miami I’ve been in Memphis 4 years now.
I’ve always been passionate about animals, I’m a stay at home mom while also studying veterinary medicine.
I have over 15 + years experience caring for animals.
I’ve always nurtured pets and have had plenty of pets myself!
I love taking care of animals, it’s in my nature.
I’m a very loving , caring ...

What Kassandra would like to know about your dog

My home is welcome to all types of breeds who have updated shots.
As a veterinary student I take this as an opportunity to study different behaviors and any medical treatment in dogs or cats as this would be very educational for me.
The only behavior in dogs I will not take in are AGGRESSIVE dogs who show aggressiveness towards OTHER PEOPLE OR OTHER DOGS as I don’t have the training yet to deal with aggressive behavior in dogs. Please & thank you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Kassandra watches your pet

While under my care all dogs will interact socially with my family and other friendly dogs. we will make their stay the most enjoyable. We will visit shelby park often as this is something We love to do In my home and take long walks on the green line and around my neighborhood. They will also have the chance to interact with children and socialize by playing , running and just having a ton of fun!
that’s my main focus, I want the pet to feel as comfortable as possible in a homey environment.

In Kassandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kassandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.