Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kass can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Megan E.
Megan E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kass was great. My boyfriend evacuated from Charleston for the hurricane with his 5-month-old Labradoodle puppy and we had to find a place for the dog to stay since I couldn't keep him in my apartment. I messaged Kass the morning of and got a very quick response. She was great and even sent us a picture of Avery enjoying himself during his stay! Fair prices and great service!

Kass S.
Kass S.
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Kass is awesome and flexible, I never manage to show up when I say I’m going to and she handles it like a total saint! Thank you so much!

Kass S.
Kass S.
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Kass is awesome and flexible, I really feel comfortable leaving my fur baby with her and I think Olive likes going there too

Kass S.
Kass S.

About Kass

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are my favorite friends!

I absolutely love caring for pets. I enjoy my sweet dog, Banks and my two cats, Willow and Aurora at home each day. They are my pride and joy for now (I am not married and I have no children). I have grown up around pets all of my life, so I am very used to having a large amount of animals and the way I see it - the more the merrier (as long as ...

What Kass would like to know about your dog

I love and welcome all animals :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kass' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kass' Pets

Banks

PitBull Mix
1 year, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.