Kasey T.

Kasey T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host 1 dog per night.
Kasey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Gracelyn T.
Gracelyn T.
Aug 3, 2018

Kasey will treat your pup like her own. She is very conscientious, extremely reliable, and very caring. She is calm, yet firm, and provides excellent care. I would recommend her highly.

Kasey T.
Kasey T.
Kathy R.
Kathy R.
Aug 3, 2018

Kasey would be a responsible and loving dog caregiver as she has a love for dogs. She would provide a safe and loving atmosphere. She has trained and loved our family dogs. She is an organized and caring person, you would be fortunate to have her care for your four legged family member. Kathy R.

Kasey T.
Kasey T.
Shsron F.
Shsron F.
Aug 3, 2018

Kasey is a very professional, trustworthy, punctual and organized person who is able to easily adapt to multiple settings. She is very respectful of other peoples homes and would ensure everything is in order once completing an assignment. She is amazing with dogs, and currently owns two very well-cared for dogs. I would highly recommend Kasey as a Rover dog walker.

Kasey T.
Kasey T.

About Kasey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover! Home FT w LG Fenced Yard

I have never been without a dog in my life. I think dogs are essential to our happiness. My own dogs bring me such joy and watching your fur baby would too.

I work remotely so I am home all day to attend to all the pups. The pups will be let out to play and for potty breaks. They will be given plenty of water. If they need to be fed, please bring their ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

Does your dog play well with others? Does your dog like children? Is your dog potty trained? Is your dog well behaved? Does you dog chew furniture or toys that are not theirs? Is your dog up-to-date on all of his/her vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kasey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kasey's Pets

Nilla

Great Pyrenees, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Whippet
5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bean

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Kasey watches your pet

Your pup will enjoy becoming playmates with my 2 dogs! There is a big, fenced in backyard for your fur baby to run around in and chase birds during the day. If it's not too hot outside, we can sneak in a walk as there are nice sidewalks.

In Kasey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kasey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.