Kasey S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

Maureen D.
Maureen D.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasey clearly loves & understands animals. Dixie warmed up to her right away. I knew my dog was in good hands!

Kasey S.
Kasey S.
Kimber D.
Kimber D.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lou Dog had another great day at work with Kasey today. I’m afraid he’s not going to want to come because he has so much fun!

Kasey S.
Kasey S.
Kimber D.
Kimber D.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kasey was so great with Lou Dog! You can tell that she really loves dogs as does her daughter ? I loved all the photos that she sent me during his stay and will definitely use her as my dog sitter from here on out!

Kasey S.
Kasey S.

About Kasey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard and walks!

I am currently a veterinary assistant who has been involved in animal welfare for about 15 years. I have experience with many breeds and personalities! I do work full time, but am off 3 days a week and have some flexibility so could could chat about what you're looking for and if I'm a good fit!
I love getting to know my pet sitting clients and their pets so I can provide a relaxed, fun ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

Dog and/cat friendly?
Child friendly?
Up to date on vaccines?
Currently flea free and on prevention?
Medical concerns?
Special diet?
Favorite toy or enrichment?
Daily routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kasey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kasey's Pets


8 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kasey watches your pet

I would cater activities based on your pets needs. If your dog is active then we will take walks at the park, around town and maybe even go hiking if the weather's perfect! We have a fenced in back yard for hours of play time! If your dog is a couch potato then we will cuddle up and relax during your pets stay!

In Kasey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kasey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.