Kasey L.

Kasey L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lindy M.
Lindy M.
May 16, 2018

Kasey is an incredible animal lover. She has a dog of her own but I think mine loves her more. She’s very calm and can read how an animal needs to be treated. She considers her dog part of her family...another child actually. She’s VERY responsible and attentive. I would recommend her 100%. If trust her with my fur baby and believe me, that’s saying A LOT!!

Kasey L.
Kasey L.

About Kasey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large backyard to play and run!

I absolutely love dogs and really any animals. My own dog is spoiled and I treat her like my baby. I wanted to make a little extra income and thought of dog sitting because I enjoy being around animals. I know one of my frustrations when I go out of town, is finding someone to watch my dog that I trust. It is comforting to know your pet is being taken care of and you ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

I do have my own dog. So if your dog does not get along well with other dogs; I can always keep at your home. I love animals and especially dogs. I take more pictures of my dog than I do of my teenage kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kasey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kasey's Pets

Dixie

Border Collie
5 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.