Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kasey

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Comfortable&confident with all dogs

Hi! My name is Kasey. I am 26 years old and am a second grade teacher in the Princeton City School District. I have grown up around golden retrievers and labs but love ALL dogs! I am reliable, trustworthy, punctual, active and loving. I love to be outside playing with dogs or inside cuddling them! :) Although very loving, I can be firm when need be and also know commands such as sit, stay, come, easy ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences.

Anything that the owner feels that I need to know is important to me. What makes the dog happy, if the dog has any ticking spots, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I love to go on hikes! I live very close to Ault Park which I frequent once the weather gets warm. I also love going to Wags and also know of an awesome dog park in Loveland which is where I grew up. I have a pool in my backyard that my family's yellow lab swims in every day and she would love to have a swimming partner!

Kasey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.