Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kasey's Photos

Reviews

6 Reviews
Krista L.
Krista L.
Jan 12, 2019

Kasey will take care of your dog like it’s her very own. Your dog will be well looked after and spoiled while you are away! Kasey is one of the best, most attentive dog moms herself and an all around animal lover, so you know your pooch will be in safe hands with her!

Kasey B.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Jan 4, 2019

Kasey is dependable and treats every pup like her own. Just don't tell that to her adorable Poochon! I recommend her to any canine owner in need of a walker.

Kasey B.
Sterling K.
Sterling K.
Jan 4, 2019

Kasey is a loving and responsible dog mom to her dog Peaches, and would treat any dog in her care as her own. Kasey is extremely organized and responsible, and will ensure your pet and its individual needs are well taken care of. She loves to be around dogs and will give frequent walks and trips to the dog park, in addition to all the snuggles and belly rubs your pup desires! Cannot recommend her ...

Kasey B.

About Kasey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I live steps away from a dog park!

Hi there! My name is Kasey, and I have been watching dogs for over 10 years. I live in a two bedroom apartment in Boston, only a short walk away from 2 large dog parks! I have a little 1 year old poochon at home named Peaches. In the past year, I completed a 6 week training course that taught positive, compassionate dog training, and I understand the responsibility that comes with having a pet ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs?
Is your dog crate trained or do they prefer to roam?
What commands does your dog know?
What is your dog's exercise routine?
Is your dog allergic to anything?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kasey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kasey's Pets

Peaches

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Poodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kasey watches your pet

I live very close to two dog parks as well as a very large grassy field that my dog loves to run around. I also live a couple blocks from the beach - if your dog loves to play in the sand (the beach allows dogs in the off season).

In Kasey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kasey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.