Karrin T.

Karrin T.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karrin can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Karrin can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Reed H.
Reed H.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Karrin left our dog alone in her ghetto apartment during a 5-6 hour dog sitting assignment.. and was not there when we came to pick up our pup. We were not comfortable with this scenario from the beginning, and it made it worse sitting in front of her apartment waiting for a half an hour for her to arrive. Since she didn't have a car, she walked somewhere, so who knows how long she was ...

Karrin T.
Karrin T.
Valarie S.
Valarie S.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Very sweet and caring for my boy Perry

Karrin T.
Thank you so very much for leaving me a lovely review on here, it really helps a ton! <3
Karrin T.
Ariana-Sabrina Elizabeth P.
Ariana-Sabrina Elizabeth P.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sweet gal, & she really does send nice photos no need to ask. I have a 15 pound cat who loves to eat & I think he came back even heavier. At least he definitely didnt lose weight. & I know for sure he was well taken care of.

Karrin T.
Thanks for the positive review! <3
Karrin T.

About Karrin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • IAABC Member
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO
  • Little Angels Pet Rescue Donor

I love dogs and dogs love me!

~ Cash tips for legit elite premium fab service is very much appreciated always! Thank you!
~ Walks/Runs with me usually last about 45~55 minutes in total ..
~ I can modify the booking requests and offer $1 off to my nearby neighbors within 6 minute walking distance or less from my place, I also offer occasional discounts to those who are inquiring about booking with me (Especially those with multiple pets.), just ask.

Dogs have always ...

What Karrin would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

- Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
- What’s your preferred method of communication?
- Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
- Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
- What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
- What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karrin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Karrin's Pets

Foxi Moxi

12 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Lola Estela

5 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Karrin watches your pet

There are tons of great things to do around me! I live in a large and clean condo complex. It’s a great place for dogs! Our place has tons of dog toys laying around to play with, but that’s not all your pup will enjoy. There’s a private dog park that is apart of the complex that is absolutely perfect for meeting new friends! I’m always happy to head out and explore new things, and going on adventures is always a possibility.

In Karrin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karrin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.