Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karri can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Karri can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Martha H.
Martha H.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Karri, for taking such good care of our dog. Karri is organized and professional. She gave our dog a warm and friendly greeting when we met her. During the stay we received updates and pictures. It was obvious when we picked him up after the stay that he had been enjoyed himself and bonded with Karri. He came home tired but happy.

Karri G.
Karri G.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a good experience boarding Smokey, our husky mix, over a 3 day weekend. Smokey is very social and enjoyed being around other dogs. Karri has a relaxed vibe, but is very professional, and I felt totally comfortable leaving our pup with her. Only downside was the small backyard,, but even so, my pup came home tired.

Karri G.
Thank you so much Joanne for the 5 star review. Smokey had a great time with everyone during his stay ...
Karri G.
Wes K.
Wes K.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Karri is absolutely amazing. She is flexible with drop off and pickup times. My dog really enjoys it there and is well taken care of. She is tired when she comes home because she gets to be around other dogs and play. I have left my dog there for extended periods of times and a couple days. I never have to worry about how my dog is doing because she is in good hands.

Karri G.
Karri G.

About Karri

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Karri's Pet Boarding

Hello! My name is Karri. I am a dog and cat lover. I have two dogs and three cats in my home. I live in a wonderful quiet neighborhood. The woods and river are in my back yard with a fence keeping dogs safe and happy. I offer over night boarding or day care. My dogs Tux and Copper play very well together and they would love to meet some new friends. I also have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Karri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Karri's Pets

Copper

English Cocker Spaniel
3 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Tux

Border Collie
5 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Karri watches your pet

In Karri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.