Karoline M.

(9)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karoline can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved having Karoline watch our pup! He came home super happy and I could tell he was loved from all the great photos and communication she sent while we were away. I feel like he was in great hands. They even sent pics of reading Christmas stories to the dogs on Christmas eve - it was the sweetest thing ever. She is clearly a big dog lover!

Karoline M.
Karoline M.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Karoline was a great Petsitter!! Our dog stayed with her for three days and it sounds like he played the whole time! Would definitely recommend and use her services in the future!

Karoline M.
Karoline M.
Jessy P.
Jessy P.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Rou's recent stay with Karoline was great! Karoline was very accommodating with drop-off and pickup times and really made the experience easy on us. She also sent us pictures of Rou. Their dog, George, got along great with Rou too! We picked-up Rou a couple days later and he was a very tired and happy boy. We highly recommend Karoline!

Karoline M.
Karoline M.

About Karoline

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of the family

We have two beagles who loves to have friends come and play!
Your dog will be treated as one of the family, which means they will be very spoiled and loved! We live in a townhome community with a fenced patio area. We love to sit out there with the pups!
My husband works from home and I am a teacher so am home by early afternoon, meaning frequent walks and potty breaks for your ...

About Karoline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karoline's Pets

George

Beagle
5 years, 2 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Harry

Beagle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Karoline watches your pet

In Karoline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karoline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.