Karoline B.

Karoline B.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$39
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karoline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karoline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jacquie T.
Jacquie T.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Karoline is the best. Just moved to Athens 1 week ago and she did 3 walks and 2 daycares and my Lord my dogs absolutely love her. Very attentive to my pups, sent videos and pictures and all around just the sweetest! Highly recommend!

Karoline B.
Karoline B.
Patrick D.
Patrick D.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Karoline is exactly the type of person you want watching your pets. Pays special attention and gives detailed reports. She is higly recommended

Karoline B.
Karoline B.
Katie A.
Katie A.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Karoline is great!! She spends tons of time with our puppy and goes above and beyond each time she visits (brings in our packages, sends multiple pictures, etc). Highly recommend!

Karoline B.
Karoline B.

About Karoline

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Canine Companions for Independence Donor

your pup has my FULL attention

Hi I'm Karoline! I'm a dedicated premed student at UGA. I grew up with dogs and even started my own dog-walking company when I was young:) I have a soft spot for dogs- I do this because I love it! I volunteer in shelters, dog-training. I'm also an experienced walker/sitter with another popular dog-walking company! I just rescued my own furry lil guy and he is my baby!! I'd do anything for him and ...

What Karoline would like to know about your dog

Size - Unfortunately, I cannot accept dogs over 70lbs that do not have their own crate or puppies younger than 1 yr over 30lbs
Temperament with other dogs/people - Your dog will get social time each day with me so they should play nice with others, I do not accept dogs with ANY history of aggression
Crate/potty training extent - although I do ask that dogs be crate trained, they will rarely be in their crate! I ask for the rare times I will be away and for separate feedings.

Additional Pricing:
I consider Doggy Day-Care a 10 hr stay (giving you an extra hr for pickup/drop off on either end of the 8 hr work day) and Dog Boarding/House Sitting stays to begin after 12PM the day the stay begins and end before 12PM the final day of the stay.
All of my services begin no earlier than 8AM and no later than 12AM.
I am more than happy to work around these restrictions with you for a small fee!
Doggy Day-Care: $5/xtra hr beyond 10
Boarding/Sitting: $15 early start (between 8AM-12PM)/Late stay ending (between 12PM-6PM), $20 after 6PM
All services before hrs: $5 every hr before 8AM
All services after hrs: $5 every hr after 12AM
I also offer 30 minute training sessions on all boarding, houses sitting, and drop-in visit stays! ($15 additional charge)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karoline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karoline's Pets

Frieden

Havanese and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Karoline watches your pet

I love walking/rollar skating on the greenway with the dogs! I'm a very outdoorsy girl, so we'll be outside all the time, probably running and playing together in our fenced in yard. Expect at least 2 walks a day as well as social playtime and possibly swim time (weather permitting). Amateur photography is a huge hobby, so you can expect some gorgeous photos of your pets for sure!!

In Karoline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karoline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.