Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karol can host 1 dog per night.
Karol can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Jul 27, 2016

Karol is an incredibly kind, friendly and caring person. She's very trust-worthy and a lover of animals. I would completely trust her with my pet.

Karol E.
Karol E.
Sydney B.
Sydney B.
Jul 18, 2016

Karol lives with large breed dogs currently. Every time I'm at her house she's showering them with love and affection. They truly are living the life at her house. They are always healthy and happy when i see them. I know Karol would love any dog as she does her own.

Karol E.
Karol E.
Lan B.
Lan B.
Jul 16, 2016

Karol is an amazingly responsible and prompt person. She is kind and loving with all living things. I recommend Karol to anyone looking for help with their pets.

Karol E.
Karol E.

About Karol

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy Adventures Await!

East coast girl, now LA girl!

Producer/Director by day, with a big love for doggies. I live an active lifestyle with a huge love for music and nature. I love spending time outdoors hiking or camping or calmly reflecting during my tea meditations. I'm a huge animal lover, plant mom, have owned dogs most of my life and volunteered at animal sanctuaries all over the world..

I'll treat your fur baby as my own ...

What Karol would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a history of biting? how is your fur baby in walks, pulling? Food allergies? Fav treat? I'm a master at taking care of Italian Greyhounds and goldedoodles. Have own both breeds growing up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karol's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Karol watches your pet

We would play catch, take naps, have picnics and hike exploring all the beautiful nature gems LA has to offer.

In Karol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.