Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Neeta S.
Neeta S.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Karly is the BEST <3. She made Mikey stay very comfortable. I could tell from the pic that Mikey was very happy and comfortable. She did the impossible. I have been trying to feed Mikey dog food for last 10 years and she managed to get him to eat dog food.
THANK YOU KARLY !!!!

Karly C.
Karly C.
Shirley P.
Shirley P.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

From pre-visit to pics and updates via texts during Fred's stay I was fully at ease leaving Fred with Karly. I believe Fred had a wonderful stay due to Karly's attention and caring. He was happy and excited to see me but I think a bit reluctant to leave Karly. I can only surmise that he received excellent care. 5 stars to Karly. I would highly recommend and use her again.

Karly C.
Karly C.
Carole K.
Carole K.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

This was a very good experience for my dog and myself. Karli’s communication was greatly appreciated with her note and pictures of Tico at Christmas. I highly recommend Karli.

Karly C.
Karly C.

About Karly

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Karly's kozy B&B

Hi there , I love dogs and so does my family .
We currently own 3 dachshunds and they are so happy living here .
I have 2 kids ages 6 & 3 , they are great with dogs but I would not be accepting any dogs with aggression towards kids .
We have a fairly large fenced back yard for your dog to run around or relax .
I'm a stay at home mom so I'm usually always around .
I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karly's Pets

Rusty

Dachshund
6 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Harley

Dachshund
15 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Jager

Dachshund
8 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Karly watches your pet

In Karly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.