Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karlton can host 1 dog per night.
Karlton can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Will R.
Will R.
Oct 5, 2017

Karlton is very friendly, takes amazing care of our dog, and is very attentive. He loves dogs, and is very responsible when it comes to making sure our dog takes walks and potty breaks frequently. Since he works from home, it is the perfect setup for him to always be there watching your puppy. I know that he would take amazing care of anyone else's dog as well! I can't recommend him enough!

Karlton R.
Karlton R.
Maddy D.
Maddy D.
Sep 9, 2017

Karlton is the most professional and kind person I know. He takes amazing care of his pooch, Winston, and I could not recommend him enough to those who are looking for a sitter for their dog! He truly treats my fur baby like his own.

Karlton R.
Karlton R.
David M.
David M.
Sep 7, 2017

I’ve had Karlton watch my puppy, Kubo, on several occasions while I’ve been out of town. He is always professional and takes amazing care of my pooch. It is clear that he applies the same caring nature for his own puppy, to all other dogs as well. I can trust that my puppy is in good hands with Karlton. I would highly recommend Karlton to anyone to take care of their dog while ...

Karlton R.
Karlton R.

About Karlton

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - dog friendly apt.

My boyfriend and I live in a spacious 1 bedroom apartment in Coppins Well on First Hill (Madison & Minor). We're walking distance away from nearby parks, and our apartment building has 2 dog runs. We also have an Italian Greyhound named Winston who is socialized and loves making new friends.

Coming from a family who always owned dogs, I have years experienced with caring for dogs of all ages. My main goal is to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Karlton's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karlton's Pets

Winston

Italian Greyhound
1 year, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Karlton watches your pet

In Karlton's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karlton's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.