House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kelsey Z.
Kelsey Z.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Karlie stayed at our house with our dog during our honeymoon. We returned to a house that was at least as clean as we'd left it. Karlie was responsive to messages and handled an issue with our door handle breaking well - despite our very limited connectivity while away. Our dog seemed happy and was healthy when we returned. I am, however, very concerned about the number of walks he likely went on during the 8 ...

Karlie M.
Karlie M.
Barbara C.
Barbara C.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Karlie was easy to work with and sent us lots of pics. Oliver was well taken care of.

Karlie M.
Karlie M.
Steven P.
Steven P.
Nov 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Prompt and kind. Did an awesome job! Highly recommend. :)

Karlie M.
Karlie M.

About Karlie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover and research scientist

I love most animals and have had pet cats and dogs since I was a kid. I have had dog sitting experience since I was a teenager, and love walking and playing with them. I don't have time to have a dog of my own right now, so I love using Rover to get some time with them! I work with animals at my full-time job, so I have lots of experience caring for and ...

What Karlie would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds, and I definitely like meeting a dog and their owner before I take care of them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.