Karlie H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karlie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Karlie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karlie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Liza A.
Liza A.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Karlie is ALWAYS amazing!

Karlie H.
Liza A.
Liza A.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Karlie is amazing, highly recommend!

Karlie H.
Allen G.
Allen G.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleasant, great personality, dogs love her!

Karlie H.

About Karlie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend boarding for your pupper!

I am a lover of ALL animals, and genuinely concerned with their well-being; regularly fighting for animal rights and rescues. I have a real passion for animal safety; not only that they are simply safe, but always feel loved and happy!
I've been caring for my own pets since I was young, and pet sitting for family members for about 8 years. I work a full time job Mon-Fri but I'm generally free on the ...

About Karlie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karlie's Pets

Sierra

14 years, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Karlie watches your pet

In Karlie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karlie's Neighborhood

Karlie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.