Karli & Nicholas Q.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karli & Nicholas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karli & Nicholas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Karli & Nicholas' Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Karli & Nicholas is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Haley C.
Haley C.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Such a kind couple! They took great care of our dog and their pup is the sweetest!

Karli & Nicholas Q.
Julie W.
Julie W.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

It was great leaving my dog with such wonderful pet friendly people. This is Teo’s third time with them and there will be more.

Karli & Nicholas Q.
Kim R.
Kim R.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Extremely kind and accomodating sitters and so great that their dog is such an excellent playmate. Perfect for our anxious dog and what ended up being a very hectic schedule for us. Highly recommended and deeply appreciated.

Karli & Nicholas Q.

About Karli & Nicholas

10
years of experience

Lots of time for the outdoors!

We are two young professionals in West London who are part time-sitters but full-time dog lovers! We have an Aussie/Border Collie pup of our own who is almost a year old and absolutely loves new friends. He is sweet and playful (and energetic of course) and we love him to pieces! We aren't ready to get another pooch just yet but we have the best time sitting for our friends and family so we decided ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karli & Nicholas's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karli & Nicholas's Pets

Renegade

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
2 years, 7 months old, 52 lbs.

When Karli & Nicholas watches your pet

In Karli & Nicholas's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Karli & Nicholas's Neighborhood

Karli & Nicholas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.