Karli L.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$90
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$95
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karli can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karli's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Karli was awesome! My dogs loved her and she gave me such peace of mind that they were well taken care of while I was at work. I cannot say enough positive things about her service!

Karli L.
Colton L.
Colton L.
Aug 23, 2019

She is a dedicated and driven person! She is an animal lover and has two dogs of her own. She is very knowledgeable about dogs

Karli L.
Johnna D.
Johnna D.
Aug 21, 2019

Karli L. is extremely trustworthy, reliable, and loves animals. Karli has 2 dogs of her own and they are family members. She loves her animals and will love yours as well. She would be an amazing caretaker and dog walker for your fur baby. No doubt about it...when I need a dog sitter, I call on Karli!

Karli L.

About Karli

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Paw-some Pet Parent here to help!

Hi! My name is Karli. I work from home as an online ESL teacher. Due to my work schedule, I am very available and flexible for your furry friend needs. I have two dogs of my own. Millie, who is a German shepherd mix, turned a year old in May. Rory, our senior pup (15), is a blue heeler/beagle mix. I have a passion for rescue dogs! If I had the space, I would adopt ...

What Karli would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Are there any medical concerns I should be aware of?
Are there any behaviors I should be aware of to help accommodate their needs? (chewing up things, pee's when scared, likes/dislikes)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karli's Pets

Millie

German Shepherd Dog, Great Pyrenees, and Mixed
1 year, 5 months old, 65 lbs.

Rory

Beagle and Mixed
15 years, 2 months old, 24 lbs.

When Karli watches your pet

We have awesome trails in our neighborhood that back up to Lake Lewisville. Your dog will be sure to enjoy this!

In Karli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karli's Neighborhood

Karli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.