Karley H.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Mandy K.
Mandy K.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Karley sent us cute photos of our puppy during her check ins. She also left a note saying what she did with our puppy during the check ins (ex: Nova peed twice, gave her kong treat). I can tell Karley truly enjoys spending time with dogs and I feel confident Nova was well loved and cared for during her visits.

Karley H.
Karley H.

About Karley

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Hours! I❤️Dogs ???

I am 24 years old, I have a pampered dog of my own. I watch all my friends dogs. I treat them like people, I call myself a dog whisperer! I walk, run and snuggle. I am highly allergic but I can't help but be around dogs. I am flexible and reliable. I'm a hairstylist and just looking to make some extra cash without feeling like work. Very reachable, over text or call, if you ...

What Karley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I would like to know if the dog likes other dogs or has any specific needs. If the dog is afraid of anything? What the dog enjoys?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Karley watches your pet

I like to keep it on their usual route unless we go to the dog park!

Karley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.