Karley G.

Karley G.

Stoney Creek, ON

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Louisa D.
Louisa D.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Jack loved his stay at Karleys house! He had so much fun playing all day with the other pups and swimming in her pool! Karley treated Jack like a member of her family and kept him safe. We loved the daily updates with pictures and plan on using her services in the future.

Karley G.
Karley G.
Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

A tired Dog is a happy dog. Had a meet and greet with Karley and Teddy before hand to see if things would work out with the dogs. Dropped Tucker off the next morning and picked a tired happy dog. I would recommend Karley if you need daycare I have no worries leaving Tucker in her care. We are planning on future playdates for Tucker

Karley G.
Karley G.
Walter M.
Walter M.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Karley was great with Buddy. It was his first time with daycare and was a little shy at first, but had a great time with his new friends. I would definitely leave Buddy with Karley again.

Karley G.
Karley G.

About Karley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, fenced in yard

Hi there!
I'm Karley, and my family and I are so excited to meet you and your pets! I work from home, so I am home all day to give your pet lots of attention. Our family consists of two adults, two children (10 and 2), and one very playful puppy. I grew up with dogs, and have always held a special place in my heart for animals. I understand that your pet is a ...

What Karley would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all dog breeds. Dogs must be ok with other dogs and young children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Karley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Karley's Pets

Teddy

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
1 year old, 75 lbs.

Josie

Australian Cattle Dog, German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Labrador Retriever
2 months old, 10 lbs.

When Karley watches your pet

We go for walks through our neighborhood, the park, as well as visit the dog park so your dog will have lots of fun, exercise and socialization.

In Karley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.