Karleen & Devake R.

Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karleen & Devake can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Karleen & Devake can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Karleen & Devake's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karleen & Devake is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Staci B.
Staci B.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Karleen and Devake were the perfect fit for our Max. I was nervous leaving him since he has a little anxiety whenever we leave. However, Karleen and Devake took great care of him- giving him lots of cuddles and taking him on walks. They communicated well and sent several pictures while we were away. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you, Karleen and Devake!

Karleen & Devake R.
Steve B.
Steve B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Karleen and Devake saved me by taking my chocolate lab, Samson, last minute after another sitter cancelled. They were quick to reply to messages, sent a lot of pics, and gave him lots of exercise. Highly recommended!

Karleen & Devake R.
Barbara C.
Barbara C.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Karleen for taking care of Jack and Cibdy, sending us updates and being flexible!

Sure we are going to repeat!

Karleen & Devake R.

About Karleen & Devake

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

By amazing trails and dog parks

A couple that both work shift work with opposite schedules. Your dog will have someone home with them for almost the entire day! Devake my partner works mornings and is home at 430 will take the dogs out for an evening walk. My name is Karleen and I work as a night manager at a restaurant. I'm home usually until 3:00pm everyday and love taking them out for early morning exercise and socialization. We both ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Karleen & Devake's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Karleen & Devake watches your pet

Live up by the shops of donmills where there are tons of parked and trails: when I take dogs out we do lots of exploring together. I also love on hot days doing beach runs to the dog park to burn out some energy.

In Karleen & Devake's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Karleen & Devake's Neighborhood

Karleen & Devake's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.