Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Karla's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sonya H.
Sonya H.
Jun 29, 2019

Karla is your dog’s home away from home! They get regular walks, a back yard space for quick outings and lots of love and attention. Her two resident dogs are friendly and will help any lonely dog feel at ease!

Karla P.
Cindy J.
Cindy J.
Jun 5, 2019

Karla loves animals and really gets to know the unique personality of every pet she cares for as if they were her own pet. I have been impressed with her ability to quickly get close to animals that were scared of strangers. She has done a great job caring for our cat. She is also a great resource for pet care questions and suggestions.

Karla P.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Jun 3, 2019

Karla is the best cat sitter I have ever had. She is incredibly caring and loving, and is completely devoted to her job. I travel often, and I never once doubted that my little ones were in the best of care. Leaving home every other weekend, and for ten days every 2-3 months, it seems I would have some worry over my critters care... but I never did. She took the time to play with ...

Karla P.

About Karla

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I provide a caring environment for

I have been in the animal care business since 2012 working for two companies. I have lived with dogs and cats since I was a child. I have much experience with taking care of cats and dogs who require medicine including pills, insulin, and sub q fluids. During your animals stay in my home, they will receive lots of attention based on their needs. This includes but not limited too lots of relief breaks and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Karla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karla's Pets

Blaze

Mixed
10 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Dakota

Border Collie
12 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Karla watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy walks on several long walking paths we have available in our community, fetch and keep away.

In Karla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.