Karla O.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karla can host 1 dog per night.
Karla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Amber J.
Amber J.
Sep 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Sweet caregiver! She provided a great environment and sent lots of pictures.

Karla O.
Karla O.
Petrice H.
Petrice H.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Karla is an excellent dog-sitter. She has two dogs and the interaction with them was a great socialization experience for my own dog. When I dropped my pup off with Karla, she asked me all of the important questions: How often and much does she eat? How often does she go outside? Is she house-broken? Where does she sleep? etc. Things only another loving pet-owner would consider to ask. She, and her family, took my ...

Karla O.
Karla O.
Tiana R.
Tiana R.
May 31, 2016
Verified Stay

As a puppy parent, I was nervous finding a dog boarding sitter that would tend to all of my puppy's needs for several days. But Karla and her family were loving and patient with him! She brought him outside every 30 minutes to pee, enforcing his potty-training and preference to go outdoors. She put him in the crate at night and let him out to pee when he needed to, enforcing his crate-training. And her ...

Karla O.
Karla O.

About Karla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life is better with a dog!

I am a dog lover and have many years of experience with furry babies. I give them unconditional love and treat every single one like my own. Exercise is a definite must for my doggies, and I’m sure it’s a must for your pup too :) I love taking them to the dog park, walks, hikes, and occasional beach trips. I usually walk them to the dog park since I only live minutes away ...

What Karla would like to know about your dog

It doesn't matter what breed! Both of mine are mixed rescues and I love em' :)

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karla's Pets

Boots

Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Lola

Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Karla watches your pet

-Walks
-Dog Park
-Naps

In Karla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.