Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karla can host 1 dog per night.
Karla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Judith C.
Judith C.
Jul 27, 2018

To whom it may concern,

Karla is definitely an animal lover. She treats her own dog just like he is her son. I have never seen such loving treatment given to any doggie from their master. She is married, her dog and husband are her life. She treats animals with the respect they deserve because they are God's creatures. Karla loves dogs and cats and has compassion for them and would make an incredible doggie ...

Karla B.
Karla B.

About Karla

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, park nearby

Always been there for anybody with a dog who needs someone to dog sit. A dog groomer, I love to provide a calm, relaxed environment which includes a massage, or bath , ear cleaning, aromatherapy, music- a spa day for your pooch. I have been a dog sitter many years for my friends, and had a Border Collie, Shogun, for fourteen years.

Our pets should know that they are loved. I have only love to give ...

What Karla would like to know about your dog

I will accept most any dog.. though I do not allow my dog on furniture...unless they are small breed and I can put a blanket to protect fabric.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Karla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karla's Pets

Luke VI

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Karla watches your pet

We just moved into a new community, Reunion. We have two lakes with path we can walk around. Playing with toys, balls, and getting some good exercise before a nice nap. I make my own doggie snacks, using sweet potato, banana, peanut butter,

In Karla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.