Karissa S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Karissa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Mary J.
Mary J.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

5 stars duh!

Karissa S.
Mary J.
Mary J.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Blessed to find this human and canine family!

Karissa S.
Mary J.
Mary J.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Five stars every time!

Karissa S.

About Karissa

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog fanatic and animal lover!

I have decided to become a dog sitter so I can assist individuals who want to give their pets a little extra attention. I am looking to take on walks during the week from 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM and have open availability on Saturday and Sunday. Available to take on extended stays. Willing to take dogs for playgroups on weekends and major holidays. My husband is a nurse, so he will be ...

What Karissa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Does your dog get along with small dogs? Do they have any dietary restrictions or medical concerns? Are they currently taking medications? Does your fur kid have any previous injuries or constant nagging issues that I should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karissa's Home

When Karissa watches your pet

If the fur parent would like, I can take their kids on walks. I have a fenced in backyard, so we will be playing and taking lots of potty breaks in the yard. We also have a lot of toys to play with.

In Karissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.