Karissa M.

Karissa M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Karissa

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Need A Last Minute Sitter?

I am a counselor, volleyball coach and owner of a friendly, 3 year old, Labrador retriever. We get along great with others and love to chase, fetch, and snuggle. If you've got last minute plans or need a quick couples getaway for the weekend, I can ensure your furbabies are cared for the right way. Dont be afraid to contact me early in the morning or late at night for last minute arrangements. I respond ...

What Karissa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog and the things you love most about them. I want to know what makes your dog tick and what works best for them in stressful situations (if there are any). My primary job is to provide a good experience for your pet and I want to do as much as I can to make them feel comfortable with me, first and foremost. If you dog has aggressive tendencies, it’s always good to talk about those triggers and go over a plan of action. And in any case, the more information I know about your dog the better the experience will be. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Karissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karissa's Pets

Ghost

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.