Karissa H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karissa can host 1 dog per night.
Karissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Ryan B.
Ryan B.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Karissa and family were very caring; our pup was sick during stay and they communicated and did all they could to keep him happy until we got home.

Karissa H.
Karissa H.
Lori M.
Lori M.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Karissa is awesome with my dog Boz!!

Karissa H.
Karissa H.
Lori M.
Lori M.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Karissa did a great job with Boz !!

Karissa H.
Karissa H.

About Karissa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

1 acre fenced large fun yard

I am an animal lover with a beautiful mini-farm. We have a huge fenced yard, and a loving family, that would love to care for your beloved pups! Our dogs are a very important part of our family, and we would consider your pups a part of our family as well. We guarantee your pup will be worn out from all the fun to be had here! They can cool off in the pup pool ...

What Karissa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs and children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karissa's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 4 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Karissa's Pets

Ginger

Golden Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Beau

Maltese and Shih Tzu
2 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Blaze

Border Collie
8 months old, 17 lbs.

Ryder

Golden Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Karissa watches your pet

I am a stay-at-home mom, and can devote my love and attention to your pup.

In Karissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.