Karina T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Karina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

24
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Dorothy W.
Dorothy W.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We were travelling in from Calgary Alberta to a Family Reunion in Wichita. Of course our “Girls” are very special to us and leaving them behind in a place we didn’t know . . . Was a little scary. We had kept in contact with Karina along our route down from Canada and she always responded as quickly as possible. We were very impressed when we met Karina and how loving she was to our ...

Karina T.
Taylor V.
Taylor V.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

We have taken our dogs to Karina twice now and really appreciate the care she gives them. They get lots of playtime and Karina makes sure they feel safe! Our nerves are settled by how communicative Karina is. Sending pictures or giving quick updates is a definite plus!

Karina T.
Taylor V.
Taylor V.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Khloe and Henry loved their stay with Karina! She sent us picture updates to let us know how they were doing. I was sooo nervous leaving my babies with a stranger, but I’m so glad we found Karina! We won’t use anyone else now!

Karina T.

About Karina

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Awesome dog sitter!

Hi! I am a fun loving and energetic pet parent! I have one dog, Nala. I would be delighted to watch your best friend. I have a spacious back yard for playtime, a warm & inviting home for nap time, and a big heart for hugs and kisses. My best friend loves to take walks and play fetch AND would be super excited to have a companion next to her. There is a small park ...

What Karina would like to know about your dog

Nala loves long walks, ( 30 min to 1 hr) does your buddy like walks? If so, great! If they are not able to walk for a long period of time, that is OK. I can adjust to their needs. Also, are they comfortable roaming through the house when left alone or do they need to be in their crate? I can do either, but would prefer for them to roam and wonder to become familiar with the environment.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Karina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karina's Pets

Nala

Mixed
7 years, 6 months old, 18 lbs.

When Karina watches your pet

I will be sure your friend enjoys his/her stay! We will go to the dog park, we can play fetch and go for long walks in the neighborhood.

In Karina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karina's Neighborhood

Karina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.