Karina S.

Karina S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Karina was wonderful with Paris. She catered to Paris and loved on her as if she were her own. Karina kept me updated with text messages about Paris throughout her stay. We will definitely book with Karina in the future.

Karina S.
Karina S.
Denise O.
Denise O.
Jan 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Great sitter, took great care of my little pup and made sure all of his needs were met and even bathed him for me upon my arrival. Would recommend to any friend of mine!

Karina S.
Karina S.
Colette F.
Colette F.
Dec 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Karina was great to take care of our Yorkie over the holiday. She communicated before, during and after her stay and had a caring personality. I would recommend her & will definitely book her again when we're staying in the area.

Karina S.
Karina S.

About Karina

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love doggies !!

Dogs are awesome! I love to care for them and have fun with them, they bring me joy! I have experience in dogsitting all kinds of doggy characters! I like to hang out with them on the couch and pet them and go to the park to play or walk with them. Your pets will be fully loved with me, and I will do my best to give your pets an enjoyable experience while I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karina's Pets

Puffy

Shih Tzu
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Karina watches your pet

I go to my neighborhood park for walks, and your pet will love to come walk with me!

In Karina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Karina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.