Karina A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Karina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Marika M.
Marika M.
Jun 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Lola is always very excited to see Karina, who treats her very well. She’s communicative and flexible and truly loves dogs.

Karina A.
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Reliable and friendly. Great piece of mind. Thanks Karina!

Karina A.
Matthew R.
Matthew R.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Karina was very considerate, kind and Lily loved her!

Karina A.

About Karina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-Time FurMom -Bloordale Village

Hi! My name is Karina, 30 years old, and I love animals more than humans :)

Humber grad! I have two business degrees and I work from home full time. I have 2 Siamese cats who complete me!

Absolutely love walking and caring for all fellow fur friends! Lucky for me, I am my family, friends, and neighbours go-to person for their pets! Just about everyone in my family has a dog so I am ...

What Karina would like to know about your dog

I would love to know your pups likes/dislikes, good and bad habbits or behaviours, approx how long their average walks are, how often they need to go out, be fed, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Karina watches your pet

Karina's Service Area

Karina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.