Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kari can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Jan 30, 2018

Best dog person I know. Very patient and understands how dogs work. Knows how to have fun with them to where they won’t wanna come home. I would definitely recommend her for all your dog needs.

Kari F.
Kari F.
Timothy C.
Timothy C.
Jan 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kari was amazing and went the extra mile. Kari communicated all the way from when she was on the way through when she left. She took Strider on a nice walk and she shared pictures, detailed information on his "business" and a map of where they went. Above and beyond, it was wet outside and Kari took the time to wash Strider's feet and dry them with a towel so as to not get mud ...

Kari F.
Kari F.

About Kari

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time stay at home doggy mom

I have over 15 years of experience caring for dogs of all sizes. Personally, I have a 7 lb Yorkie and an 85 lb Wirehaired Pointer, so I can handle just about any dog with any energy level you throw my way. I love to run with my big dog, so I can offer that service to you, as well. I am available 7 days a week and any hours you need. I love to ...

What Kari would like to know about your dog

I will need to know level of aggression to new people and other dogs, treat preferences, walk/park preferences, as well as if they like to snuggle.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kari's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kari's Pets

Odis

German Wirehaired Pointer
6 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Latte

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.