Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Mandy W.
Mandy W.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

I was able to do a meet and greet before hand. Karen and her children are very sweet! My pup seemed to really enjoy his stay. . . So much so he didn't want to leave when I picked him up. Karen is very flexible with the pick up/drop off times which makes it so easy and convenient to board with her. I loved getting the photos of my Maxwell each day. Will definitely use Karen ...

Karen V.
Karen V.
Jim And Amy B.
Jim And Amy B.
August 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen and her family provided the most excellent care we could ask for - from the very contact until the moment we picked up our beloved pup after his stay. They are a caring, loving and professional pet-sitting service that knows how to care for your dog as you would. We will definitely re-book in the future.

Karen V.
Karen V.
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
August 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Karen and her family were great. She kept in touch with us and sent pictures of our two dogs. I think they were very happy with her!

Karen V.
Karen V.

About Karen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small Paws Bed & Biscuit

We love all four-legged friends and want to welcome your furry family member into our home. Bring your small to medium-sized dog to our loving home. We also accept cats/kittens and will consider other four-legged friends.

We have over 10 years of experience caring for animals. We have always had dogs and/or cats in our life. We have a terrier mix, Chance, and a cat, Midnight, both rescued from a animal rescue. We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Karen's Pets

Chance

Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.