House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen was so sweet and took great care of my pup. I will definitely use her for daycare again!

Karen S.
Karen S.
Megan K.
Megan K.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Karen is absolutely amazing! She’s the most flexible, most diligent, kind dog walker we’ve had!! She worked with my crazy night schedule, was willing to spend time with my pup at a very inconvenient time
For most
People...and did it with the most
Positive, sweet attitude! She is on top of it with communicating and responding right away! Tinkerbell and I look forward to more walks and time with her!!

Karen S.
Karen S.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Sep 30, 2018

Karen loves animals and does a great job caring for them! I can trust that my dogs will receive lots of love, attention and meticulous care while they are with Karen. She is also very organized and great at communication. I highly recommend her for your dog walking and house sitting needs.

Karen S.
Karen S.

About Karen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic and playful

I love interacting with dogs and providing the appropriate play they love. I have experience with large, high energy dogs, as well as older dogs that require particular care. I am very punctual, dependable, and consistent when it comes to getting the job done, and I can be flexible with when my care is needed. I have owned three dogs in my life, one large and two small, all from eight weeks old until they ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained? Are they okay with kids petting them or playing with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Karen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Karen watches your pet

I live in a large residential neighborhood near multiple parks. We could go for long walks, play in the park, and relax in the garden.

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.