Karen R.

Karen R.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Aug 2, 2018

Karen is our pet sitting life-line! We take our dog to her home for daycare and overnights often and totally trust the care and love she gives our dog. Karen has a true passion for dogs and loves each one as if they were her own. Our dog can't wait to leap out of the car for her time with Karen. I recommend her without reservation!

Karen R.
Karen R.
Anne H.
Anne H.
Aug 2, 2018

Karen has been been taking care of my dog for about a year now on days when I work longer hours. The dog loves to spend the day with Karen and her dogs. Karen has previously done a lot of work with rescue dogs. She loves animals and is entrusted with the one I love most!

Karen R.
Karen R.
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Jun 27, 2018

Karen has cared for both of my dogs. She is wonderful. She had never ever missed a walk and had never turned me down when I was in need of a sitter even at the last minute she has come thru for us. Karen loves all animals. She treats my dogs they way I do I think sometimes better. They love to be with her and never stressed out when I pick them up from ...

Karen R.
Karen R.

About Karen

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love, Belly Rubs, Wet Kisses Here!

I ran a professional pet sitting service for 9 years. I have training in animal rescue, and have experience with many types of animals. I am now a caregiver for a parent that is ill and must be home full time. I also do foster work, caring for dogs that require care until they find their forever home.
I currently have a golden retriever and a mini poodle...that I fostered. But this is now ...

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Karen's Pets

Pumpkin

Golden Retriever
7 years, 4 mo. old, 89 lbs.

Juno

Poodle
6 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.